Lunch Time Grind

Challenge yourself physically with boxing & circuit training in a supportive group setting

Powered by Canadian Champion Amber Groome

Cost: $189.00 for 8 Classes, includes hand wraps & glove rental
Chance to win 1 of 3 prizes!

To register call (780) 718-0724 or for more details & classes DM @ https://www.facebook.com/AmberGroomeBoxing/

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Jul 11 2019 except Mon Jul 01 2019.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00 to 12:45